Home / PSL T20 2016 | Pakistan Super League

PSL T20 2016 | Pakistan Super League

The PSL T20 is a franchise based Twenty20 competition organized by the Pakistan Cricket Board. It is a 3 week tournament that will be played In February 2015 and comprises of 5 named from the capital of each Province as Lahore Karachi Peshawar Quetta and Islamabad. Each team will play 2 matches against another team. Total 20 matches will be played between these 5 teams. There is a knockout stage after these matches and they will decide the Champion of the first PSL T20 edition. You can find PSL 2016 Schedule here.

[td_block_trending_now limit=”5″][td_block_big_grid][td_block_8 limit=”12″ custom_title=”Recent” td_filter_default_txt=”All”]